Buy Now

HEAD OFFICE

105 Midpark Rd, Unit 1
London, Ontario
N6N 1B2 Canada
Telephone: (855) 963-1107
Fax: (866) 363-8836
Email: sales@gomayne.com

CANADA:

ONTARIO & CENTRAL/WESTERN CANADA

Vandervitt Inc.
Tara Witt
GTA Showroom (by Appointment):
2780 Coventry Road
Oakville, ON L6H 6R1
Telephone: (416) 460-6777
Email: tara@vandervitt.com
Web: www.vandervitt.com

QUEBEC & EASTERN CANADA

KGB Decor Inc.
George and Angeliki Papacosta
400 Stinson, Saint-Laurent
Québec, H4K 2E9
Telephone: (514) 812-6359 or (514) 910-4252
Fax: (514) 331-1753 or (514) 745-0184
Email: info@kgbdecor.com
Web: www.kgbdecor.com

CARIBBEAN:

INTER-BRAND INC.
HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY SUPPLIERS
14201 W. Sunrise Blvd.
Suite 205
Sunrise, Fl 33323
Telephone: (954) 792-0172
Fax: (954) 587-5594
Email: sales2@inter-brandinc.com
Website: inter-brandinc.com

Inter-Brand Inc is dedicated to supplying the Caribbean hospitality industry with quality products and service

MEXICO:

BAKAN DESIGN SA DE CV
INNOVATING FURNITURE SINCE 1964
Av. Via Gustavo Baz No. 4881
Col. San Pedro Barrientos
Tiainepantia, Estado de Mexico
CP 54010
Telephone: 011 52 55 55 87 6011
Email: ventas@bakan.com.mx
Website: www.bakan.com.mx

 

UNITED STATES:

NORTHWEST

(WA, OR, ID, MO, WY, NE, KS)
Bradley Gleed
Telephone: (855) 963-1107
Fax: (866) 363-8836
Email: bradg@novobydesign.com

MIDWEST

(ND, SD, MN, WI, IA)
Anderson Sales Agency, Inc.
Mike Anderson
Telephone: (612) 823-4418
Fax: (866) 592-8374
PO Box 11482
St. Paul, MN 55111
Email: mikea@andersonsalesagency.biz

GREAT LAKES

(OH [NW], Northern IN and MI)
Brad Glick
Telephone: (614) 512-1081
Fax: (614) 283-5454
7046 Doran Drive
New Albany. OH 43054
Email: glickhomefurnishings@gmail.com

(OH [SE, SW, NE], Central & Southern IN, WV)
DGG Furniture Sales
Doug Goessling
Cell: (859) 653-5521
Telephone: (859) 341-8472
Fax: (513) 672-0646
3229 Laurel Oak Ct.
Edgewood, KY 41017
Email: dggfurniture@gmail.com

EAST

(MD, DE, VA, DC)
NSG Contract Inc.
Bill North
1290 Bay Dale Dr. #102
Arnold, MD 21012
Telephone: (410) 643-3451
Email: nsgcontract@gmail.com

NORTHEAST

(NY, NJ, PA)
Innovation Representation
Ed Field
Cell: (585) 752-8188
Email: efsalesman@gmail.com
Farrah Field
Cell: (646) 592-3849
Email: farrah.field@gmail.com
Suite 255 Village Landing
Fairport New York 14450-1805

(CT, MA, NH, VT, ME)
Bradley Gleed
Telephone: (855) 963-1107
Fax: (866) 363-8836
Email: bradg@novobydesign.com

WEST

(CALIFORNIA)
Jeanne Latoures
Cell: 619-347-1061
Email: latoures@gmail.com

SOUTHWEST

(AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT)
Two Kings Hospitality
Kim & Pat King
Telephone: 602-677-8113
Phoenix, AZ 85029
Email: kingandkingsales1@gmail.com
Web: www.twokingshospitality.us

SOUTH

(TX,OK,LA,AR)
Specified Resources Inc.
Robin Patterson
Jaye Easterwood
5646 Milton Street #209
Dallas, TX 75206
Telephone: (214) 749-1959
Fax: (214) 749-5122
Email: robin@specifiedresources.com
Email: jaye@specifiedresources.com

SOUTHEAST

(TN,KY,AL,MS,MO,NC,SC,GA,VA)
Hal Perry & Associates, LLC
Hal Perry
Cell: (615) 818-8641
Fax: (775) 206-7656
659 Des Moines Drive
Hermitage, Tennessee 37076
Email: tntexman@comcast.net

(FLORIDA)
Downing Marketing Group
Frank Bailey
7575 Kingspointe Pkwy Ste 1
Orlando, FL 32819
Telephone: (407) 625-9070
Email: fbailey@downingmanagement.com